Brain Prize 2016#

Graham Collingridge and Timothy Bliss were awarded (with Prof. Richard Morris) the Brain Prize 2016 for research on memory mechanisms.

The Brain Prize is awarded to one or more scientists who have distinguished themselves by an outstanding contribution to European neuroscience.

Biography Graham Collingridge, Grete Lundbeck European Research Foundation

Any further pages in alphabetic order of their title as created by you.

Just click at "Create new page", then type a short title and click OK, then add information on the empty page presented to you (including maybe a picture from your harddisk or a pdf-file by using the "Upload" Button) and finally click at "Save". Data available yet!

Imprint Privacy policy « This page (revision-3) was last changed on Sunday, 6. March 2016, 12:30 by Kaiser Dana
  • operated by